NEET Syllabus

Syllabus for NEET-UG Exam

The NEET examination syllabus is suggested by Medical Council of India (MCI) after analyzing several state syllabi and other syllabus, which are offered by NCERT, CBSE and COBSE. The National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test (NEET) syllabus is designed by considering the various domains in Medical education in order to maintain the uniformity across the nation. The All India NEET-UG medical examination syllabus for 2013 is declared by MCI( Medical Council of India) and CBSE.

Physics, Chemistry and Biology are included in the syllabus. The detailed syllabus for NEET -UG examination is available in this website.

NEET Syllabus by Subject

  • NEET Physics Syllabus

    Class XI Syllabus for NEET-UG Exam - Physics   Unit-1 Physical World and Measurement Details:- Physics: Scope and excitement; nature of physical laws; Physics, technology and society. Need for measurement: Units of measuremen...Read More

  • NEET Biology Syllabus

      Class XI Syllabus for NEET-UG Exam - Biology   Unit-1 Diversity in Living World Details: What is living? ; Biodiversity; Need for classification; Three domains of life; Taxonomy & Systematics; Concept of species and taxonomical hierarchy; Binomial nom...Read More

  • NEET Chemistry Syllabus

    Class XI Syllabus for NEET-UG Exam - Chemistry   Unit-1 Some Basic Concepts of Chemistry Details:- General Introduction: Important and scope of chemistry. Laws of chemical combination, Dalton’s atomic theory: concept of el...Read More

Sign Up FREE

Get help on NEET Syllabus Now